You are here


Permitteesort descending County
Anson County Anson
City of High Point Davidson
City of Lexington Davidson
City of Monroe Union
City of Mount Airy Surry
City of Rockingham Richmond
City of Salisbury Rowan
City of Statesville Iredell
City of Thomasville Davidson
City of Winston-Salem Forsyth
Davie County Water System Davie
Duke Energy Progress, Inc. Rowan
Elevate Textiles (formerly ITG, Inc.) Richmond
Greater Badin Water and Sewer District Stanley
Louisiana Pacific Corporation Wilkes
SDC 26 WWTP (formerly Edge Water Treating)
Stanly County
Town of Cleveland Rowan
Town of Denton Davidson
Town of Mocksville Davie
Town of Mooresville Iredell
Town of Mount Gilead Montgomery
Town of North Wilkesboro Wilkes
Town of Pilot Mountain Surry
Town of Troy
Town of Wilkesboro Wilkes
Town of Yadkinville Yadkin
Union County Public Works Department Union
Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County Cabarrus
Yadkin Valley Sewer Authority Surry