You are here


Permittee Countysort descending
Stanly County
Town of Troy
SDC 26 WWTP (formerly Edge Water Treating)
Anson County Anson
Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County Cabarrus
City of High Point Davidson
City of Lexington Davidson
Town of Denton Davidson
City of Thomasville Davidson
Town of Mocksville Davie
Davie County Water System Davie
City of Winston-Salem Forsyth
Town of Mooresville Iredell
City of Statesville Iredell
Town of Mount Gilead Montgomery
Elevate Textiles (formerly ITG, Inc.) Richmond
City of Rockingham Richmond
Duke Energy Progress, Inc. Rowan
Town of Cleveland Rowan
City of Salisbury Rowan
Greater Badin Water and Sewer District Stanley
Town of Pilot Mountain Surry
Yadkin Valley Sewer Authority Surry
City of Mount Airy Surry
Union County Public Works Department Union
City of Monroe Union
Town of Wilkesboro Wilkes
Town of North Wilkesboro Wilkes
Louisiana Pacific Corporation Wilkes
Town of Yadkinville Yadkin