You are here


Permittee Countysort ascending
Town of Yadkinville Yadkin
Town of North Wilkesboro Wilkes
Town of Wilkesboro Wilkes
Louisiana Pacific Corporation Wilkes
Union County Public Works Department Union
City of Monroe Union
Town of Pilot Mountain Surry
Yadkin Valley Sewer Authority Surry
City of Mount Airy Surry
Town of Oakboro Stanley
Greater Badin Water and Sewer District Stanley
City of Salisbury Rowan
Town of Cleveland Rowan
Duke Energy Progress, Inc. Rowan
City of Rockingham Richmond
ITG, Inc. Richmond
Town of Mount Gilead Montgomery
City of Statesville Iredell
Town of Mooresville Iredell
City of Winston-Salem Forsyth
Davie County Water System Davie
Town of Mocksville Davie
City of Thomasville Davidson
Town of Denton Davidson
City of High Point Davidson
City of Lexington Davidson
Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County Cabarrus
Anson County Anson