You are here


Permittee County
Anson County Anson
Town of Cleveland Rowan
Davie County Water System Davie
Town of Denton Davidson
Duke Energy Progress, Inc. Rowan
Elevate Textiles (formerly ITG, Inc.) Richmond
Greater Badin Water and Sewer District Stanley
City of High Point Davidson
City of Lexington Davidson
Louisiana Pacific Corporation Wilkes
Town of Mocksville Davie
City of Monroe Union
Town of Mooresville Iredell
City of Mount Airy Surry
Town of Mount Gilead Montgomery
Town of North Wilkesboro Wilkes
Town of Pilot Mountain Surry
City of Rockingham Richmond
City of Salisbury Rowan
SDC 26 WWTP (formerly Edge Water Treating)
Stanly County
City of Statesville Iredell
City of Thomasville Davidson
Town of Troy
Union County Public Works Department Union
Town of Wilkesboro Wilkes
City of Winston-Salem Forsyth
Water and Sewer Authority of Cabarrus County Cabarrus
Yadkin Valley Sewer Authority Surry
Town of Yadkinville Yadkin